Just Because It’s Friday – Wishes

I like to believe that I’m mentally prepared for things that would never happen. Why? Well, what if I’m wrong? What if "never" becomes "right now"? What would you do if found a lamp with a genie inside? You only get three wishes, my goal is to get as many wishes as possible.

I don’t know how magic would affect time travel and the wishing situation so I don’t bother with it. So far I’ve come up with the following:

Try wishing for more wishes.
Try wishing that I could wish for more wishes. (if the last item isn’t permitted)
Try wishing for more genies.
Try wishing that I could wish for more genies. (if the last item isn’t permitted)
Wish for a real Death Note then wish for the genies name.

That’s it, I’m stumped. There has to be more loop holes to this 3 wishes thing. I’d also like to not have to kill a genie to get infinite wishes – but I would. Post your ideas!

Release Your Thoughts

