Normally I don’t let people know about contests until after they’re over. It’s especially weird this time since I was just chatting with a co-worker about X-Com and he has made me want to try it out, it could finally be the pc tbs for me. Even so, my greed won’t be present here, hop on over to Counter Attack! and check out Chuck’s post. They have more than contests there, they actually cover games that real gamers actually care about. I do not miss wading through IGN for hours to only get about 20 minutes worth of content to read, this is a good shortcut for me as CA! covers many of my tastes and possibly yours too.

2 thoughts on “

Release Your Thoughts

