Sega, Release Your Games On Gog.com

Or at least on your own site without drm. I don’t really care if it comes to gog.com, I just want to get them without the drm attached. I’ve bought them so many times, do you not trust me with the game? I trust you with my money! Then again I know that you trust me, you promised to release Alpha Protocol from its’ DRM within a few years of its’ launch with a patch and you came through – EARLY! Why not test the waters and just sell that game directly from your site without drm or toss it onto gog.com, a good pc game store that like-minded gamers frequent? You have nothing to lose and only money to gain right? Call up Obsidian and tell them that you’re publishing Alpha Protocol one more time to test another outlet for cash.

 

 

 

Release Your Thoughts

