Controlling the Media Without “Con”

Temper-Temper! Race trolling is not fun, but what form of race based attacks are fun?

Nah, I’m not going to even bother with the race issue here. There’s something much more fun and interesting to talk about than race that made me post this article. What would I do if the media called or tried to interview me directly for any reason? What would you do?



I’m thinking about how funny it would be to spout off a lot of nonsensical gibberish. Maybe I could recite Edgar Allen Poe’s “The Raven”. That would be fun. I want to troll reporters, I really do. They’re doing their job but their job is annoying. Telemarketers don’t call me anymore. I made sure of that long before I purchased a smart phone. What a waste, I could’ve had some prime footage for youtube. Ah, I could’ve been a partner making money off of annoying the telemarketers.

<>

Maybe I should leak my real phone number…

Seriously, these are real people at work, trolling them isn’t going to attack the company, at best it will hurt an individual. To hurt a company you attack its’ wallet. Some people believe in using massive amounts of letters with postage to get a point across. Others run to Amazon to destroy the ratings of products.

How do you deal with telemarketers or other unwanted piece’s of corporate attention? Please share your ideas in the comments below.

Release Your Thoughts

